casmaps.blogg.se

Settimio soprani accordion contino model
Settimio soprani accordion contino model







settimio soprani accordion contino model

Im sure they will be willing and able to offer any advice you may need. There are various people here who have at some time done all the things you intend to do to your accordion. In the foreseeable future, I will also need to revalve the reeds. I currently have some bellows gaskets that seem to need replacing, and bellows gasket surfaces that need some attention. I'm fairly techincal/handy and dabble in CNC machining, manual metal turning, fine woodworking, and some musical instrument repair.

settimio soprani accordion contino model

Until I get better at playing, I'm mostly interested in instrument fixes and maintenance. The accordion has kept my interest better than any other instrument, and the advancement I'm seeing as of pg 16 in this children's accordion book is pretty fulfilling! Also of note, my hand-eye coordination is absolutely terrible. As my username states, I'm musically inept - I never had music in school, and I've tried learning a few instruments with zero success. Within a couple days back in Florida, I had tracked down a very nice Settimio Soprani Dick Contino model (I'll try and post a picture, below), and was waiting on the mail to bring me Palmer-Hughes Book 1.įor now, I'm focusing on the accordion just so I don't get confused bouncing between the accordion and the melodeon.

settimio soprani accordion contino model

I found a couple Hohner 1040C melodeons (one good, one not so good), and that got me started. My name is Ron and I became interested in accordions this Christmas when I was back home in central Virginia.









Settimio soprani accordion contino model